Day Break - Group Respite Program

Date and Time: 
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Location: 
Boone United Methodist Church (M/F) & Deerfield Ridge (W): Boone, NC

Day Break is a social model, group respite program for caregivers and their care recipiants. This program is designed to provide care recipiants with opportunities to enjoy social and recreational activities in a safe and secure environment.   Day Break meets three times a week: Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 10am-2pm.  Day Break meeting locations are at the Boone United Methodist Church on Mondays and Fridays and Deerfield Ridge Assissted Living on Wednesdays.  For additional information contact Brenda Reece at (828) 265-5434 ext. 128 or breece@regiond.org.